Equipo editorial

Directora

Dra. Cecilia Edith García Rivas Plata     
Universidad Nacional Ciro Alegría, Perú
cgarcia@unca.edu.pe


Editor General

Dr. Jorge Wilmer Elías Silupu     
Universidad Nacional Ciro Alegría, Perú
jelias@unca.edu.pe


Editor Adjunto

Mg. Fredy Julio Flores Moscol  
Universidad Nacional Ciro Alegría, Perú
fflores@unca.edu.pe

Comité Editor

Dra. Blanca Nelly Gutiérrez Pérez  
Universidad Nacional Ciro Alegría, Perú
bgutierrez@unca.edu.pe

MSc. Javier Alejandro Manrique Catalán Universidad Nacional Ciro Alegría, Perú
jmanrique@unsm.edu.pe


Comité Consultivo

    Dr. Abdías Chávez Epiquen Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Perú
achavezepiquen@gmail.com
Dr. Anselmo Carrasco Silva   
Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Perú
acarrasco@unt.edu.pe
Dr. Edgar Luis Martínez Huamán   Universidad Nacional José María Arguedas, Perú
emartinez@unajma.edu.pe
Dr. William Gil Castro Paniagua   
Universidad Nacional José María Arguedas, Perú
wcastro@unajma.edu.pe
Dr. Miguel Angel Valles Coral     Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Perú
mavalles@unsm.edu.pe
Mg. Richard Enrique Injante Ore   
Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Perú
richard@unsm.edu.pe
Ing. Lloy Pinedo Tuanama Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Perú
lpinedo@unsm.edu.pe
Bach. Jorge Navarro Cabrera  
Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Perú
jnavarroc@unsm.edu.pe
Ing. Jeison Elí Sánchez Calle
Universidad Peruana Unión, Perú
jeisonsanchez@upeu.edu.pe

Equipo Técnico

Tec. Juan Benito Urpeque Arispe  
Universidad Nacional Ciro Alegría, Perú
asistente.tic@unca.edu.pe